sábado, 24 de junho de 2017

The Flying Circus - Prepared In Peace 1970

Formed in Australia by guitarist Doug Rowe, percussionist Colin Walker, vocalist Greg Grace, bassist Terry Wilkins and guitarist James WayneFlying Circus recorded two successful singles ("Hay Ride" and "La La") in their home country. Their country-rock style of live performance, however, was completely different from the bubblegum pop present on those singles. Flying Circus eventually immigrated to Canada and signed with Capitol. The band's albums include Flying Circus (1969), Prepared in Peace (1970), Bonza Beaut and Boom Boom (1972), Gypsy Road (1972), Last Laugh (1974) and the compilation Steam Trains and Country Days (1978). AMG.

listen here

Sem comentários: